Pfarrerin


Sigrun Holz
Dorf 26
9042 Speicher
Tel.  +41 (0)78 882 82 44 (Mobile)
Tel. +41 (0)71 344 10 62 (Büro)
E-Mail:  pfarrerin@ref-speicher.ch

Sozialdiakonin/Seniorenarbeit


Claudia Rufer Ritter
Dorf 44
9042 Speicher
Tel.  +41 (0)71 344 46 42 (Di und Fr)
E-Mail:  sozialdiakonin@ref-speicher.ch

Sekretariat


Corinne Rankl
Dorf 44
9042 Speicher
Tel.  +41 (0)71 344 32 61
E-Mail:  sekretariat@ref-speicher.ch

Mesmerin


Eveline Müller
Bergstrasse 23
9037 Speicherschwendi
Tel.  +41 (0)79 929 22 16
E-Mail:  mesmerin@ref-speicher.ch

Stv. Mesmer


Doris Roduner
Ebni 4
9042 Speicher
Tel.  +41 (0)79 929 22 16
E-Mail:  mesmerstv@ref-speicher.ch

Stv. Sekretariat


Denise Nüesch
Denise
Ob. Steinegg 7
Tel.  +41 (071) 344 32 61
E-Mail:  sekretariat@ref-speicher.ch

Organistin


Esther Keller-Oestreich
Dorf 92
9428 Walzenhausen
Tel.  +41 (0)71 888 48 30
E-Mail:  esther.keller@ref-speicher.ch

Stv. Organist


Samuel Harte
Bündtstrasse 3
9053 Teufen
Tel.  +41 (0)71 534 07 86
E-Mail:  samuel.harte@ref-speicher.ch

Stv. Organist


Martin Schläpfer
Lukasstrasse 5
9008 St. Gallen
Tel.  +41 (0)71 244 07 17
Tel. +41 (0)76 302 57 17
E-Mail:  martin.schlaepfer@ref-speicher.ch

Fachperson Religionsunterricht


Bettina Ledergerber
Steinegg 39
9042 Speicher
Tel.  +41 (0)71 344 29 55
E-Mail:  bettina.ledergerber@ref-speicher.ch

Fachperson Religionsunterricht


Markus Otto
Hohrüti 25a
9042 Speicher
Tel.  +41 (0)71 330 01 57
Tel. +41 (0)77 401 58 88
E-Mail:  markus.otto@ref-speicher.ch

Fachperson Religionsunterricht


Esther Gorgon-Lenz
Speicherstr. 59
9043 Trogen
Tel.  +41 (0)78 603 43 12
E-Mail:  esther.gorgon@ref-speicher.ch

Praktikantin


Brühwiler Selina
Strickhof
8372 Wiezikon
Tel.  +41 (0)79 883 06 80
E-Mail:  praktikantin@ref-speicher.ch